ADD: The town of Ma'anshan Industrial Zone Jinjiang City Fujian
Contact: Wu Jinghui
Tel:+86-595-85881588
Fax:+86-595-85888512
E-mail:hengxin.xinyuan@163.com
URL:http://www.xinyuantile.com

Merchants join
About UsYour location:Home - About Us

Jinjiang City Hengxin Ceramics Co., Ltd is situated in CizaoTown, a time-honored ceramics town of China.It has experienced 20 years of development since its establishment in August,1992. These 20 years, a flash in history though, have seen the rise and growth of an enterprise.

The development of the company has been guided by the principle "Customer First, Honest Service and Quality Foremost". The company has an area of over 100,000 square meters,over 600 employees and 3 constant-temperature tunnel kilns. It is one of the largest factories manufacturing spilt bricks and tiles. To meet market demand, the company introduced in 2011 a tile production line which manufactures 50,000 tiles every day in a brand-newmanagement mode. The fully automatic tunnel kilns of the company manufacture bricks and tiles, which are more stable and more productive than the bee-hive kilns used before.
The company is now manufacturing high-grade ancient architecture glazed tiles, Western-style tiles, Japanese-style tiles and glazed products of other varieties of varied specifications.

The Hengxin Ceramics Company has proved her excellence to all her customers in all these 20 years on her "Customer-centered Principle". Hengxin is confident of her future brilliance and of the realization of all her customers' dreams. With sincerity, we will create a home to you and to us.


Home |  About Us |  Split Tile |  Western Tile |  News |  Case |  Service |  Order |  Contact Us |  中文版

地址:福建省晋江市磁灶镇马鞍山工业区
联系人:吴景辉
电话:0595-85881588
传真:0595-85888512
邮箱:hengxin.xinyuan@163.com
网址:http://www.xinyuantile.com

招商加盟
关于鑫源您的位置:首页 - 关于鑫源

        晋江市恒新陶瓷有限责任公司坐落于历史悠久的陶瓷之乡,中国陶瓷重填--磁灶镇,从1992年8月建成投产,光阴荏苒,至今恒新陶瓷已走过了20个年头。20年,相对于浩瀚无穷的历史长空而宫,它只是一个很小的时间概念,但20年,足以见证一个企业的成长和崛起。

 

        在公司的发展历程中,“客户至上,诚信服务,质量第一”一直都是公司秉承的宗旨。现公司占地面积10万多平方米,职工600多人,全自动恒温隧道窑三条,是目前国内较大生产劈开砖及瓦片的厂家之一,应市场要求,公司在2011年初引进了-条最先进的瓦片生产设备,以全新的生产管理摸式,日产瓦片50000片左右。公司采用的是全自动恒温隧道窑烧制,比以往的多孔窑烧制的产品更具一定的稳定性,更加解决了多孔窑产量低这一特性。公司目前生产各种规格的高级古建筑琉漓瓦,西式瓦,曰本瓦及其他琉漓制品。

 

        恒新陶瓷用20年的时间向所有的消费者证明了自己的卓越,本着“以客户为中心”的宗旨,恒新有信心在下一个20年继续谱写辉煌,以爱成就所有人的梦,用心缔造属于你我的家。


网站首页 |  关于鑫源 |  劈开砖 |  西式瓦 |  活动公告 |  工程案例 |  客户服务 |  在线订单 |  联系我们 |  English